Milo Returns….

I don’t know what it is, but lately extra dogs have been instinctively flocking to our house like the salmon of Capistrano (name the movie!)….Milo’s back!  Which means that Thing One and Thing Two are together at last….it has been a Frenchie ballroom blitz since yesterday afternoon.  Rather hard to tell where one frog ends and the other begins….

Milo….quick like a fox!

Steve’s fighting face.

Milo’s fighting face.

Profile comparison.

Steve and Milo, bff (best frogs forever)!

Tagged: , , ,

3 thoughts on “Milo Returns….

  1. tdblue June 22, 2012 at 5:14 pm Reply

    I’m in love! The pictures are gorgeous as are those cute as can be dogs. The fighting pictures reminded me of my Frenchie scuffling with her sister. They were always too fast to get a clear picture! And the Thing One and Thing Two reference is so appropriate – those two are Twinkies! (Albeit, adorable ones.) 🙂

    • farmhouseK8 June 22, 2012 at 5:33 pm Reply

      I know–they kill me! Dogs are funny, in general, when they wrestle with each other, but Frenchies take it to a whole new level of adorable. I love my two rent-a-frenchies!! They are at my house so much, I feel like I can take credit for their preciousness. 🙂

  2. koolimut June 26, 2012 at 6:46 pm Reply

    Love the reverse-brindle!

Leave a Reply

