Tiny Warrior

I’ve gotten a couple of requests lately to put this up on the blog….but, first a few important points:

1. Sometimes, when I am really bored, I make little films.

2. I tend to find my animals a lot more hilarious than they probably actually are.

3. Most of my boredom films are of the animals.

D. I know, I know….I need a hobby.

E. Be sure to watch this when you can have the volume turned up, because the score really is quite moving.

F. I apologize for the inferior camera-handling skills.

With all this in mind, please to enjoy a little segment about Milo’s battle techniques.  Also, keep in mind, that Milo isn’t even my dog….I just borrow him a lot.

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

6 thoughts on “Tiny Warrior

  1. Charlotte Zweigoron August 9, 2012 at 10:30 pm Reply

    Absolutely hillarious!!!!!!! Can’t wait ’til The Husband gets home to show him!!

  2. Revi August 10, 2012 at 12:03 am Reply

    Cute video! And dogs. And I LOVE the music. What is it?
    -Revi

  3. Happy Birthday Day to ME! | yrppies August 10, 2012 at 1:20 pm Reply

    […] Sorry Farmhouse 38, I cut her off after the 15th replay.) You can check out the whole post here: https://farmhouse38.wordpress.com/2012/08/09/tiny-warrior/ The Heart of a Warrior ► if ( !jQuery.VideoPress.data["phCZmAdk"] ) { […]

  4. reneesylvie August 14, 2012 at 3:05 pm Reply

    Funny video. The white boxer looks just like ours!!! So cute!!!

    • farmhouseK8 August 14, 2012 at 5:12 pm Reply

      Love me some boxers–especially the white ones…! Yeah, Abbie gets a little overshadowed by Milo in this video, but she’s got some pretty impressive boxer moves of her own.

  5. Emma June 20, 2013 at 4:57 am Reply

    is it so crazy that i never saw this? This is the cutest video I’ve ever ever seen. I love that silly face!;-D

Leave a Reply

