The First-EVER Farmhouse38 Giveaway

A Charming Giveaway from Farmhouse38

I am so excited to be dipping my toes into the wonderful world of giveaways, and I cannot think of a better prize than these exquisite little charms from Charmed by Heidi.  Each one is a hand-painted original, and so tiny, and so perfect that they completely defy logic!  I just love them!  Two lucky winners will be selected, and each winner will win one of these two custom chicken portrait charm necklaces (one is Millie, and one is Eloise, for anyone who is wondering!)

The rules of the contest are simple….follow the link below and be sure to like Farmhouse38 on Facebook, as well as sign up to follow the Farmhouse38 blog, and you will be entered.  To gain bonus entries, like Charmed by Heidi on Facebook, follow Farmhouse38 on Twitter, and follow Farmhouse38 on Pinterest.  You’ll be granted an additional entry for each.  Also, if you’d like to just bypass all this hoopla and go and buy one of these adorable necklaces, check out the Charmed by Heidi Etsy shop.

The contest opens today, March 7th, 2013, and closes at the stroke of midnight Monday, March 11, 2013.  The winners will be selected at random on Monday, March 11, 2013, and will be notified as soon as possible.  If you do not claim your prize within 7 days of the winner announcement, I will be forced to select and notify another winner.

Let’s do this!!!  Click the following link to enter:

Enter A Charming Giveaway

Tagged: , , ,

6 thoughts on “The First-EVER Farmhouse38 Giveaway

  1. Jennifer Galbraith March 7, 2013 at 6:38 pm Reply

    I did all of these and even followed her shop on Etsy! Her stuff is beautiful and I look forward to following your blog!! (I am a little difficult to track because I have 2 emails)

  2. jengrantmorris March 7, 2013 at 7:58 pm Reply

    Thank you for the giveaway! I clicked that I do follow your blog, but it isn’t via email, it’s by Google Reader – hope that’s okay.

  3. amy roberts March 7, 2013 at 8:39 pm Reply

    Love love these charms! Love my chickens so I had chickens tattooed on my feet!

  4. Kari March 7, 2013 at 10:08 pm Reply

    I am in love with these chicken necklaces! Heidi is so talented! Hope I win. I’ve liked Farmhouse and Charmed By Heidi and I’m also following you! Fingers crossed.

  5. KIM LETTAU March 7, 2013 at 11:13 pm Reply

    Very cool!

  6. Marylee March 8, 2013 at 1:52 am Reply

    Love the chicken jewelry I have to have it <3.

Leave a Reply

