Happy St. Patty’s Day!

Happy St. Patrick's Day from Farmhouse38

Tagged: , ,

14 thoughts on “Happy St. Patty’s Day!

  1. home, garden, life March 17, 2013 at 6:09 pm Reply

    Awww, your babies are so patient and such good sports. Have a fun day! Diane

    • farmhouseK8 March 18, 2013 at 12:12 am Reply

      Hahah! I know, Diane–they seriously put up with so much from me!! They are good puppies.

  2. russtowne March 17, 2013 at 6:19 pm Reply

    Thank you forthe fun Photo. Happy St.Patrick’s Day to you too!
    Russ

  3. Katja @ Shift Ctrl ART March 17, 2013 at 6:51 pm Reply

    Awww 🙂

    • farmhouseK8 March 18, 2013 at 12:13 am Reply

      I’m the worst, right?!! Hahahah. Most patient. dogs. ever.

  4. Eva Hargrave March 17, 2013 at 8:06 pm Reply

    Happy St. Paddy’s Day..

    Sent from my iPad

  5. Shannon March 18, 2013 at 4:55 pm Reply

    Haha! Many potential pets are thankful the didn’t wind up at the DirtNKids household. With two girls and a photo-taking mom, they’d never be able to stand it! You and I think alike.

    We definitely had the luck with us. We had a bald eagle dine in our backyard after Angie picked a couple of four-leafed clovers. So cool (there’s video…).

    • farmhouseK8 March 19, 2013 at 5:53 pm Reply

      OhEmGee! That is so awesome–I will have to go check it out!
      Yeah, these dogs are infinitely patient with me–I don’t think I deserve it!!! Hahahaha!

  6. Charlotte Zweigoron March 18, 2013 at 5:26 pm Reply

    My dog would never sit still for this…. but I may have to insist next time a holiday photo op comes up… Wish me luck?

    • farmhouseK8 March 19, 2013 at 5:55 pm Reply

      Hahaha! A treat held up to distract them does wonders! But we marvel every time at how good they are and how much they put up with. 🙂

  7. Susan Pleasant March 19, 2013 at 6:32 am Reply

    I love your puppies. They always look so happy when you dress them up!!
    We are enjoying all of the chickens on Kauai.
    S

    • farmhouseK8 March 19, 2013 at 5:57 pm Reply

      So jealous that you’re in Kauai, Susan!!! 🙂 I need to get there so I can experience those crazy chickens! Am I the only person on the planet who wants to go to Kauai for the chickens? I’m losing it.

Leave a Reply

